Ben Dwarshuis contracted to Kings XI Punjah for IPL

Following two intense days of bidding in Bangalore, the 2018 Indian Premier League auction concluded with millions of dollars splashed out on some of the best cricketers on the planet.

In total, 169 players were sold to the eight franchises, with 17 Australians earning contracts for the upcoming season. Ben Dwarshuis was snapped up by the Kings XI Punjab for this season’s Indian Premier League and will be team mates with the following players –

Kings XI Punjab Axar Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, KL Rahul, David Miller (OS), Aaron Finch (OS), Marcus Stoinis (OS), Mayank Agarwal (UC), Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye (OS), Shreyas Gopal, Ben Dwarshuis (OS), Mayank Dagar (UC), Chris Gayle (OS), Manzoor Dar (UC)

Please follow and like us: